

HOUSING AND REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS

Monica Tipton, Chair Nathan Stout, Vice Chair Charles Brown III Robert Bryant Candace Holmes Al Roberson Candace Snyder

TO: Housing and Redevelopment Commission

FROM: Monica Tipton, Chair

Housing and Redevelopment Commission

DATE: January 27, 2016

SUBJECT: Cancellation of the February 4, 2016, Regular Meeting of the Housing and

Redevelopment Commission

Please be advised that staff has no items requiring action by the Commission in February. Therefore, I am canceling the regular meeting of the Commission of February 4, 2016.

For your information, the Commission Ad Hoc Committee on Requests for FY 2016-17 CDBG Program and HOME Program Funding will meet on Wednesday, February 3, 2016, and Thursday, February 4, 2016, starting at 7:00 p. m. each session, to hear presentations from social service and housing non-profit agencies on their FY 2016-17 proposals. The members of the Ad Hoc

Requests for disability-related modifications or accommodations, aids, or services may be made by a person with a disability to the Vallejo Housing and Community Development Division office, located at 200 Georgia Street, no less than 72 hours prior to the meeting (as required by Section 202 of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, and the Federal rules and regulations adopted in implementation thereof). The Vallejo Housing and Community Development Division may be contacted as follows: Tel: 707/648-4507, Fax: 707/648-5249, or e-mail: gricca@ci.vallejo.ca.us.

The hearing impaired may call the California Relay Service at (800)735-2922 without a TTY/TDD, or (800)735-2929 with a TTY/TDD.

AFFIDAVIT OF POSTING	
I,	do hereby certify that I caused to be posted this Meeting Agenda in an
area freely accessible to r	members of the public on
Signature	

Committee are Commissioner Brown, Commissioner Stout, and I.

If you have any questions, please contact the Housing and Community Development Division at (707) 648-4395, or guy.ricca@cityofvallejo.net.

cc: Dawn Abrahamson, City Clerk Guy L. Ricca, Commission Secretary