## City of Vallejo Architectural Heritage and Landmarks Commission

Christopher Naughton, Chair Matthew HD Kennedy Gabriel LaRaque Jeffrey Mandap Wendell Quigley Steve Swanson Pearl Jones Tranter

## SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

WEDNESDAY, MAY 9, 2007 6:00 – 8:00 PM PLANNING DIVISION CONFERENCE ROOM 555 SANTA CLARA STREET, VALLEJO

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. INTRODUCTIONS, NEW COMMISSIONERS, PLANNING STAFF
  - A. ORIENTATION
    - a. COMMISSIN ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES (C. Naughton)
    - b. MARE ISLAND (M. Hightower)
    - c. THE BROWN ACT (B. Tuikka)
    - d. SECRETARY OF THE INTERIOR'S STANDARDS (B. Tuikka)
    - e. COMMISSION SUBCOMMITTEE (C. Naughton)
    - f. Other
- 3. ADJOURNMENT